MUA_Logo
Loading
MCMUA Board Members at 50th Anniversary Celebration

Contact Finder

Pictured are MCMUA Board members; original, past and present, at the 50-year anniversary celebration of the founding of the MCMUA.

Look up contact information of a variety of types of people including MCMUA staff and board members. This contact database can be filtered by contact type and town.

Select the conditions below then hit GO for a filtered contacts listing. (Use the "All" option at the top of a list to select all records for that condition rather than filtering by it.)

Select Contact Filter and Hit "Go"

Contact Type  and
Town 

 

Contact Listing: MCMUA Staff From All Towns

  • Cheryl Birmingham, Clerk - Hazardous Waste
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-285-6037   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: cabirmingham@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Tom Burbridge, Hazardous/Vegetative Waste Coordinator
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 829-8006   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: tburbridge@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • David Cole, Asst. Supervisor - Curbside Recycling
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    Curbside Recycling Program - Dover Armory 379 W. Clinton Street
    Dover,  NJ  07801
    Tel: (973) 659-3490 x11   Fax: 973-537-6495
    Email: dcole@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Michael Flora, Investigator
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-347-8106   Fax: 973-347-3784
    Email: mflora@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Larry Gindoff, Solid Waste Coordinator
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 285-8391   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: lgindoff@mcmua.com
    WWW: www.MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Kathleen Hourihan, District Recycling Coordinator
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 285-8392   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: khourihan@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Penny Jones, Senior Recycling Specialist - Education
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 285-8395   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: pjones@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Larry Kaletcher, Treasurer
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-285-8382   Fax: 973-285-8397
    Email: lkaletcher@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Sandy Mangrella, Clerk - Receivables
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 285-8390   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: smangrella@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Anthony Milonas, Senior Water Repairer
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    PO Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 584-5503   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: amilonas@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Helen O'Keefe, Human Resources Officer
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 631-5108   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: hokeefe@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Michael Rathbun, Asst. Manager - Transfer Station Operations
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-347-8106   Fax: 973-347-3784
    Email: mrathbun@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Marilyn Regner, Secretary of the Authority
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 285-8390   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: mregner@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Bobby Ross, Operations Manager - Curbside, Transfer Stations, Consolidation Center
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 808-9651   Fax: (973) 808-9649
    Email: bross@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Christine Scano, Clerk - Payables
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 829-8005   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: cscano@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • John Scarmozza, Chief Water Engineer
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 285-8386   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: jscarmozza@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Glenn Schweizer, Executive Director
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 285-8390   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: gschweizer@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Anita Singewald, Principal Clerk - Transfer Station
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: (973) 829-8585   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: asingewald@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Mary Stanchina, Senior Clerk Typist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-659-3490   Fax: 973-537-6495
    Email: mstanchina@mcmua.com
    WWW: www.MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Liz Sweedy, Senior Recycling Specialist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    PO Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-285-8393   Fax: 973-285-8397
    Email: lsweedy@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Chris Vidal, Assistant Recycling Specialist
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-631-5185   Fax: (973) 285-8397
    Email: cvidal@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Solweig von Minden, Clerk Typist - Mount Olive Transfer Station
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    P.O. Box 370
    Mendham,  NJ  07945-0370
    Tel: 973-347-8106   Fax: 973-347-3784
    Email: Svonminden@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris

     
  • Fred Wilson, Operations Manager - Curbside Recycling
    Morris County Municipal Utilities Authority
    Curbside Recycling Program - Dover Armory 379 W. Clinton Street
    Dover,  NJ  07801
    Tel: (973) 659-3490 x12   Fax: 973-537-6495
    Email: fwilson@mcmua.com
    WWW: MCMUA.com
    Contact Type: MCMUA Staff From: County of Morris